You can cancel your account at any time by going to your account page and selecting the Subscriptions tab. Here you will see an option to ‘Cancel’ next to your current subscription.
Click the Cancel link, select the reason you wish to cancel and then confirm your cancellation and you’re all done. You’ll receive an email confirmation that cancellation was successful.
Once you cancel your account you will retain access to the site until your current subscription period ends. You can, of course, rejoin anytime in the future!
Please cancel your account BEFORE your next payment is due.